None of the Above

I was watching a TED video Joe Passalacqua recommended to me (He said it reminded him of a professor he knows.) when this thought occurred to me.

If the problems of the future were multiple choice, our schools would be preparing students perfectly.

There’s a tweet you can expect to see soon if you follow me. I’d like to think I’m helping you answer “None of the above” and then come up with answers of your own. It’s the only way out of the mess we’re leaving for you on our beleaguered blue planet.

About davidbdale

Inventor of and sole practitioner of 299-word Very Short Novels. www.davidbdale.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in David Hodges, Professor Post, Share It. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

